Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kirsty & Chris

ID: lix

Name:

Chris

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, our names are Kirsty and Chris.
We are both very active, non-smoking, reliable, clean and tidy people looking forward to our next house sitting adventure.

Kirsty (37), runs her own landscaping business, so the upkeep of your garden will be in safe hands! There are times throughout the week where she works from home which can be perfect if your pet requires some extra special attention. Kirsty has been brought up surrounded by pet dogs, cats, and also horses. She confesses to being a little ‘nutty’ when it comes to being neat and tidy!
Chris (43), originally from The Netherlands, has a lot of experience as a house-sitter from around Australia. She works for a landscaper 2 days a week and helps Kirsty when needed. She would like to get back into teaching (her profession in The Netherlands), so she is busy getting ready for her English test for teacher’s registration. If you’ve got super active dogs, Chris is more than happy to have the extra company on her frequent runs!

We are both experienced house/pet sitters with the most recent being six months in Aspendale Gardens where we looked after two big beautiful dogs, Clifford and Chester.

The references the home owners have provided can vouch for the above and as such, we look forward to hearing from you and hopefully chatting further about your requirements.

Kirsty and Chris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top