Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kirsty

ID: kzu

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Auditor

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Country Grey Nomads

Country Grey Nomads

We are a retired mature aged couple. Lindsay has worked in Agribusiness in WA & NT for 35...

House Sitter: Mila

Mila

We live in adelaide at Warradale. We love house sitting for people with pets. We are pet...

House Sitter: Helping Hand

Helping Hand

Im a healthy, happy young grandma. I am a home owner myself so understand and honour your...

House Sitter: RETIRED COUPLE LOOKING FOR NEW ADVENTURE

RETIRED COUPLE LOOKING FOR NEW ADVENTURE

Hi, we are a married RETIRED couple. Pat's experience: Nurse, Real Estate Agent, Retail...

House Sitter: Natures carers

Natures carers

We are non smokers, retired, we love all kinds of animals, we love to travel, we also...

House Sitter: Active, Pet friendly, Non Smokers.

Active, Pet friendly, Non Smokers.

We are an active, friendly non smoking, environmentally aware retired couple originally...

House Sitter: Kayla Banfield

Kayla Banfield

Hi my name is Kayla Banfield I'm a solo house sitter, I've been house sitting for about 2...

House Sitter: Maisonsitz

Maisonsitz

We are a retired professsional couple in our 60's, non smokers, with many years of pet and...

House Sitter: We will treat your house like our own

We will treat your house like our own

We are a family of 4 (36, 32, 15 and 5) plus parents to two large fur babies (Red border...

House Sitter: Considerate, caring couple-Long term sit

Considerate, caring couple-Long term sit

***We have accepted a housesit from August to mid December 2019 and will be available again...


More Information

I've been house minding for over 12 months and I'm looking to continue with this plan until I can secure full time employment in a regional city. I'm a non-smoker, work in law enforcement and have impeccable references.

Pets have been part of my life since childhood. I'm fine to feed, wash, brush, clean, medicate, change bedding, fluff pillows, give cuddles, provide company, exercise or do whatever it takes to keep your pet happy while you're away. My work hours do mean that I'd be away from home for 9 hours a day, so this limits me to pets that don't rely on human company throughout the day.

I have always maintained a garden and lawns for each of the properties I've lived in, so if gardening is a requirement I'll relish the opportunity.

I left home at 17, so am extremely resourceful with any household item or issue requiring attention. I'll keep your property secure and understand the importance of being friendly and respectful to the neighbours.

Thanks for considering my application!
Top