Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Koby and Martha Boer

ID: uy1

Name:

Koby

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Civil Engineer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Not like all the other profiles...

Not like all the other profiles...

Look no further, you've found your sitter! Click on my profile to read and find out...

House Sitter: Karl

Karl

A young 50 year old guy, hahaha ! G'day people, My name is Karl, Im an active bloke who...

House Sitter: Miss Lily Rose House and Pet Sitters.

Miss Lily Rose House and Pet Sitters.

Mature experienced professional couple,Cherie Justin and Miss Lily Rose. ( Toy Poodle ) We...

House Sitter: Experienced Sitter

Experienced Sitter

I am a 56 year-old teacher, with 8 years’ experience in house-sitting. During this time I...

House Sitter: Heather Wast

Heather Wast

I am a clean mature woman who is from nz and living in Perth with family, I work casually...

House Sitter: Bonnie

Bonnie

I’m a single Mum to two girls aged 12 & 13. I work at a school in country NSW & we love...

House Sitter: Susan - trustworthy & reliable

Susan - trustworthy & reliable

I am a trustworthy and reliable lady who is attentive to your requests when looking after...

House Sitter: Mark and Leanne (SITTERS)

Mark and Leanne (SITTERS)

We are a down to earth couple that live in the country with pets of our own so full respect...

House Sitter: Caring, Clean, Reliable & Happy

Caring, Clean, Reliable & Happy

We are a family from a lovely country town where we are well known and respected. We are...

House Sitter: Shirley and David

Shirley and David

Married couple living overseas but looking for short breaks back in Australia. We are pet...


More Information

We are a married couple who live in Frenchs Forest. Our children are grown up and we are downsizing over the next few years. During 2019 we will start renovating our home meaning we need to vacate for 8-10 weeks at a time yet be on hand if required. Our son still lives at home though house sits himself from time time.
Top