Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Krissy - Responsible Caring Animal Lover

ID: w75

Name:

Krissy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Development Manager for Digital Marketing Agency

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Current bookings:

19 Apr 28 Apr

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Krissy.

I'm a 38 yr old Business Development Manager for a Digital Marketing Agency and work from home most days (currently living in Randwick). I can provide details of my Linkedin profile upon request so you can see my professional background.

I'm looking to house-sit from July to October 2019. I'm an animal lover and I've had a lot of experience with dogs and cats. Growing up my family has always had both (had a Hungarian Viszla as our family dog), I've also had my own Australian Bull Dog whilst living in Sydney. My friends often ask me to look after their pets whilst they go away for weekends or longer holidays so I have plenty of references which I can share. My closest friends have staffies - they feel very comfortable and assured when I look after them because I'm active (like walking and have a passion for fitness which is what I do in my spare time), very responsible, have previous experience with animals and they get lots of love most importantly!

The pictures in my profile are my brother's cat and dog and my friend's staffie who I have also looked after.

I'm single so it would just be myself house-sitting. I'm an exceptionally clean, tidy and respectable person and would look after your house as I would want my house to be looked after/kept - so happy to take care of other household duties. I could also give you a reference from my current landlord who I have an excellent relationship with.

If you have any other questions I would be more than happy to answer them in person or over the phone.

I look forward to speaking with you soon :)

Krissy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top