Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kristýna - I'm here to help!

ID: vid

Name:

Kristýna

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Dear Home Owner :-)

My name's Kristyna and I come from the Czech Republic, Europe. I'd needed a break from my busy work-focused life so I made a huge decision and came down here. I've been in Perth a few weeks now and I am amazed with this great city and amazing friendly people! I'm now living in an Australian host family.

I'm an adventurous person and would like to combine my passion for animals, especially dogs and cats, with helping you to look after your house and pets. When I was younger, we had a parrot, a cat and a rabbit and I absolutely loved them, I believe there's no better therapy than having a pet. When you give them love, what you receive back - the trust, love and joy is simply amazing. Living on my own back home, I couldn't have a pet. So watching videos with cute dogs and cats must have sufficed :-) This is the reason why I am applying for a post of a house and pet sitter now and am here for you, hoping for a little fury love in exchange. :-)
I'm studying English at the moment, going on holiday from 21st December, so I am flexible and available for Christmas holidays until 20th January.

I'm a normal girl, active, who likes the ocean, yoga, having nice chat with friends and stepping outside her comfort zone which allows me to get to know myself better. I've lived on my own for over 14 yrs, in sharehouses and in my own flat. I am responsible, reliable, clean, mature (32 yrs old), I like to treat the animals and the place as if they are my own.

Although this will be my first experience, I hope it will be successful and not the last! Please contact me if you have any questions, I am happy to answer them and provide references. I'm looking forward to hearing from YOU! :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top