Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kristal & Reuben

ID: 13wz

Name:

Kristal

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Construction & Logistics

Preferred locations:

NT SA TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a family of 4 currently exploring our beautiful country. We have been travelling for 6 months and want to do another 6 months or so. We are very keen to help someone else by looking after their beloved pets&home & in return, it helping us to afford our family adventures. :-)

We all adore all animals, especially Archie (7)& Alora (3) & would love them like our own. Going for walks and giving cuddles are a bonus.
We are quite active & would love to do some exploring while we are visiting your area on day trips only as we still want to keep some kind of daily routine with the kids.
Dad (Reuben) has plenty of landscaping experience & can help with anything you need. We are also garden lovers (especially Kristal (mum) & Alora) & would appreciate someone's garden to love and care for while we are travelling.
We all prefer to share 1 room as a family so do not need much space& are happy with any size home to care for.
We would really appreciate somewhere warm to come "home" to that we can cook a healthy home cooked meal most nights & have somewhere warm to sleep, wash, love & treat as our own "home"!
Please ask us any questions you may have & we would appreciate your time & look forward to possibly meeting you soon.
Kristal, Reuben, Archie & Alora Thaiday

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top