Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kristi

ID: tc7

Name:

Kristi

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Health Coach

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

2 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Shimmerblue

Shimmerblue

Hi I am a single lady - non smoker, non drinker. I am house proud, and willing and able to...

House Sitter: Friendly Professional to Housesit

Friendly Professional to Housesit

Hi, My name is Chris and I am looking for more house-sitting experience, I have previous...

House Sitter: Young Family

Young Family

Hailing from country Western Australia and Thailand, we are a young family in our thirties...

House Sitter: Mrs and Mr

Mrs and Mr

We are a profesional couple, both still active, who would like to spend more time in...

House Sitter: Dee and Iago - House/pet-sitters

Dee and Iago - House/pet-sitters

We are a couple (31 & 26) interested in house-sitting and we are open to considering places...

House Sitter: German-Taiwanese House Sitter Couple

German-Taiwanese House Sitter Couple

You are looking for a dedicated, reliable and resilient animal loving couple, who has...

House Sitter: Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Mature, Reliable, Animal-Loving Sitters

Hello, We are mature, reliable and trustworthy animal lovers. We are based in Perth, WA ...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I'm a non-smoker, currently studying and love animals. I have a 12-year-old dog who lives...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...


More Information

Clean, tidy and responsible. Most of my work is online so am home a lot to keep pets company. Active and happy to go on daily walks. In between rentals at the moment so am looking for a temporary home from approx Oct18th for as long as you need. Will go out of my way to make sure your house and pets are looked after the way you would yourself :-) Happy to provide references too!

Side note: I do work in Riverton twice a week so am not available for anything rural (unfortunately).
Top