Login

Forgot password
Cancel

LA woman and Louie

ID: wjf

Name:

Lesleyann

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Gold buyer

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Dec 28 Jan '20 29 Jun '20 10 Aug '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Fit healthy and love anything with fur and paws . Louie is a French Papillon and is 20months old , I am 60 . I have trained and continue to train him for all environments so we are welcomed anywhere and so if you need a little bit of training for your puppy then I feel I have the tools to at least make a difference .We are open to longer term housesit . Very Equanamous with life so perfect house guests who will respect your property and keep it clean tidy and shiny , always. If your pooch is energetic and needs walks !! I’m a skier and walk everyday early morning as training , and in afternoons for pleasure and well being so I’m the one for Dynamo Pooch . Louie and I visit off leash , fully fenced parks with our new furry friends so your pets will be happy and exercised and very spoilt . I have references and police check. We have sat 5 long term house/ pet sits 2018 . Please call if you want to to save time and we can chat and you can get on with your plans , we will take care of everything for you on the home front . I can clean , garden , mow , care for all creatures great and small . Super woman at your service . Regards LesleyAnn.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top