Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lada and Michal

ID: 13cn

Name:

Michal

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are a young professional couple who recently relocated to Sunshine Coast for work. We are very reliable, respectful, tidy and we love animals. We understand leaving your house and your pets especially can be stressful and we're prepared to make it as easy and stress free as possible. We discovered house sitting through our friends who asked us to house sit for them while overseas. We can provide reference from them and other personal references.

Lada is currently working part-time as a cook, so she has enough time to take care of everything. She is very passionate about any kind of animal there is. She studied vet nursing in Europe and she used to do pet sitting in Sydney. She also worked as a professional cleaner, so you know both your pets and your house are in great hands.

Michal is a hands-on guy just starting his career in electrical industry. He shares Lada's passion for animals and tidiness. He used to work as a maintenance person, did some cleaning jobs and also worked as a gardener. So he will take care of your garden and if there is anything that needs to be fixed, let him know.

Due to Michal's work requirements, we're limited to Sunshine Coast area for now. But if you are in the area, you found the most a reliable house sitters.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top