Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Larissa House Sitter

ID: 12vw

Name:

Larissa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Illawarra

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I’m Larissa, a 35 year old, non smoker, non drinker - looking forward to taking care of your home, fur babies and garden, so that you can travel or be away from home stress free.

Professionally, I work as a Corporate Executive Assistant, so have awareness of various individual needs and wants. I'm very down to earth and trustworthy. When I commit to something it happens, because I have a great respect for people and am responsible and considerate. Everyone who knows me would describe me as caring, considerate, smart, patient, thoughtful, warm and down to earth.

I’m an early riser and love to start my day with some exercise, so can take your fur baby on daily walks/runs if they would like to join. After work I prioritise study and quiet nights, therefore able to supply endless love and attention to your fur baby. I give the pets I care for lots of love and affection, as if they were my own.

I have been fortunate enough to grow up caring for dogs, cats, birds, fish… I’m a lover of all breeds of friend you have that needs caring for, I’m sure we will work it out and get along splendidly. I’m also a proud fur Aunty to an energetic Aussie Bulldog.

Other:
- I have my own car
- Happy to offer cleaning, watering plants, taking bins in / out, checking mail, monitoring pools and gardening duties if required
- Non-smoker
- Non-drinker
- Trustworthy, tidy, good communication

Have any question? Don't hesitate to ask! I look forward to hearing from you.

Please contact me for copies of references if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top