Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Laureen

ID: qb6

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Jacqueline H

Jacqueline H

I am an experienced house and animal sitter, and have house and pet/farm animal sat through...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Mandy Sern

Mandy Sern

I am a graphic designer with my own business, who mainly works from home these days. I am...


More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Laureen I am not homeless or destitute I have been in Melbourne since August housesitting which started as a request from a sit I did last year in Hampton and have since done sits in Hughesdale, Mont Albert, Richmond and Oakleigh. I live in Perth and will be returning after Easter.I have two daughters who live in Melbourne, one in St Kilda who is a nurse and the other in Camberwell who is a new mum. House sitting gives me the opportunity to have a normal life while being able to catch up with my family. I have had house sitters myself a few times so I know how important it is to feel comfortable leaving your pet and home. I promise the best care and company for your pet and home. I have my own car so I am happy to come and meet at your convenience.
Please note that one of my references is for a job I did last year with my sister. I have a national crime check clearance certificate and I think my references say it all. I look forward to hearing from you cheers Laureen
Top