Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lauren W

ID: 12fu

Name:

Lauren

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Health Promotion Officer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands

Current bookings:

7 May 28 May 28 May 18 Jun

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! I'm a friendly, community-orientated, responsible and conscientious health professional with plenty of practical skills. I am very happy to look after pets, do odd jobs, rotate the compost, garden and mow lawns (etc...). Non-smoker.

I have lived in Outback Queensland for the past 6 yrs, working mostly in health, but also doing drought relief and community development work. I also spent my childhood and adolescence in country Victoria, so am very adaptable, versatile and hard-working.

In 2020 I am returning to post-graduate study to undertake a Master of Speech Pathology. Hence, I will be spending a lot of time quietly studying!

I love being outdoors, so am very content spending time walking pets or in the garden. I also enjoy being part of a community, so aside from work and study I hope to continue with some volunteering if I have time.

The dog in the pictures is my parents' dog, Bobby, whom I love spending time with when I visit. Despite only having three legs, he still has a good go at chasing the seagulls when we take him to the beach!

Please feel free to contact me with any questions you might have. I can supply references as required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top