Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Laurena and Grace -active retired ladies

ID: xk7

Name:

Laurena

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Fit and able

Fit and able

I am a fit semi retired West Australian who has worked in engineering and construction...

House Sitter: Retired home owners - keen travellers

Retired home owners - keen travellers

We are retired non-smokers, the kids are grown & independent and we are doing different...

House Sitter: Judith and Colin

Judith and Colin

Hi. I’m Judith and my husband (Colin) are both in our mid-60s and retired. We reside in...

House Sitter: Mr Barry Smith & Patricia Smith

Mr Barry Smith & Patricia Smith

I am a retired School Principal who is active. We have lived all over Queensland and now...

House Sitter: Mel and Elliot

Mel and Elliot

We are animal lovers on a mission to build our own location independant businesses. We...

House Sitter: Paws, Claws, Hoofs and roofs

Paws, Claws, Hoofs and roofs

Hi, Mark and Pat here. We are energetic, non -smoking, retired teachers who love the...

House Sitter: Shaunagh

Shaunagh

Hello Warren and I are a married couple recently retired after selling our business of 17...

House Sitter: Explorers

Explorers

We are Tasmanian by birth and have lived both overseas and up and down the East Coast of...

House Sitter: Footloose

Footloose

We are a couple who love to travel. We are no longer working and enjoy walking, reading,...

House Sitter: Reliable animal loving creatives

Reliable animal loving creatives

We are an active young couple who are both currently undertaking University degrees and are...


More Information

Laurena and Grace are two non-smoking retired ladies, active and in good health from the Northern Beaches and Sutherland in Sydney. We love animals and can take your dog on as long a walk as required. We will look after your garden and plants. Our only request is to have 2 bedrooms.
Top