Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Leanne&Shari - 2 responsible pet lovers

ID: vks

Name:

Leanne & Shari

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Waitresses

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: T Scott

T Scott

We have a 40ft Denning Motorhome and would need parking space. At the moment have 9 year...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Jacqueline H

Jacqueline H

I am an experienced house and animal sitter, and have house and pet/farm animal sat through...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...


More information about this house sitter

Two friendly pet-loving friends from the UK and Germany. Both responsible, clean, caring and respectful, and love being in new environments

We are currently living and working in Melbourne. One works during the day and the other does night shifts, so there will always be one around to watch the house, take care of your pet or walk your dog.

Leanne:
- aged 24
- Manchester UK
- come from a big family of 4 sisters
- spend a lot of time at home drawing in my free time
- love cooking
- looking for a place to feel like home
- used to work in a dog cafe

Shari:
- aged 19
- from Dortmund, Germany
- I currently work at a Dance Studio in Melbourne
- I am active and would be happy to take your dog on long walks if he enjoys it
- lived with pets for 10 years
- experienced with taking care of dogs

Both non-smokers, open-minded, healthy, and creative.
Top