Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Leave Worry Free

ID: z01

Name:

Hart and Donna

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired educators

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello
We have just finished house and pet sitting in Australia
September October November 2019

We left our own home in good hands to our house sitter for one year.
We would like to do some house sitting / pet sitting , reside in and enjoy one location in and beat the oncoming cold weather in WinnipegManitoba .

We hope house / pet sitting positions will take us to different places . In between house sitting positions we will do more exploring.

We are a semi and very active with zero health issues , school principal and high school teacher from Winnipeg Canada.
We are renting our own 2 story home in Winnipeg for one year.
We can send you more photos.


I Donna , have lived and worked in Queensland Victoria and NSW in Australia
We have had family pets and often pet sit our children’s dogs;
A white lab, and a terrier/ shitzu mix in the US and Australia.

We are used to pets sleeping with us or close by.
We had a cat for 17 years. We love long or short dog walks depending on the pet's size etc.
.
We are active and have traveled extensively.
We occasionally do part time consulting work.
Our last international work took us to China last summer.

We own a condo in Florida and have a lake cottage in Manitoba.

Both of us golf cycle and swim. I do Pilates, yoga, tennis, and weight training and enjoy hiking and I have done lot of hiking in the Canadian Rockies in Australia and California.

We can perform light yard maintenance and gardening.

We both have police checks.
There are reviews on our completed house sitting posted on this site.

Feel free to contact us for more inquiries or photos.
We can supply references to you as well.

Thanks , Donna and Hart.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top