Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lee, Alex and Zen

ID: tvq

Name:

Lee Suzanne

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Carer/pianist/volunteer (Lee) and Director of Photography (Alex)

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Tony & Faye - non smokers

Tony & Faye - non smokers

We are both very active people who love to garden, travel, socialise with friends and...

House Sitter: True Animal Loving Family

True Animal Loving Family

Hello, We have lived in Palmview (4553) for 10 years and have had horses, cows, sheep,...

House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

Brian & Trish Happy House Carers

We are very active retirees living on the Sunshine Coast. We have been house sitters for...

House Sitter: Jan, Ted & Rusty

Jan, Ted & Rusty

Jan & Ted. Retired relaxation enthusiasts. We are both non smokers and enjoy a...

House Sitter: Country Life

Country Life

Semi retired couple from New Zealand who have farmed all our lives. Great with animals,...

House Sitter:  Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

My name is Trish, a Canadian pet-sitter who happens to be a happily retired teacher! I...


More Information

Hi!
My name is Lee, I am 37,country girl through and through and the mother of one 14yr old son with very mild autism. I care for my mother and son full-time. I am a mad animal lover, have worked with/ridden horses all my life. I currently have no pets of my own and miss animals in my life. My partner, Alex,48 lives and works in Melbourne, so we don't get to spend as much time all together each year as we'd like but we have some time coming up and looking for a home with animals (and internet for my son!) Alex is also great with animals and horses (and even cleaning!)We do not smoke or drink. We both have blue cards.
As this is the first time that we would be house sitting, we are still able to provide plenty of references.
Thanks for considering us :)
My son is very quiet, very attatched to me and loves to work on his coding projects and game design.
We will cherish your home, respect your wishes and treat your animals with all the love and cuddles they need.
I will upload a pic asap.
Top