Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lee and James

ID: uv7

Name:

Lee-Anne

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Nov 10 Jan'19 10 Jan'19 18 Apr'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi everyone, my name is Lee and my partner is James. we are two young travelers who live in our caravan and have been traveling around Australia for the last 5 years.
We came across house sitting through some friends and have done long term jobs for people and found the experience amazing!
I myself am a jack of all trades, but I have got a certificate III in animal studies and I’m a professional dog groomer. My interests are Photography, art and doing my scrap booking of our travels. I love nature, animals and traveling.
My partner James is a boiler marker by trade and is also a jack of all trades! He loves mowing the laws and vacuuming! I know... I’m on to a keeper!
James loves traveling, bush walking, fishing and a bit of metal detecting.
We are not your average young couple! We are very old fashioned and pride ourselves on being clean and tidy. We are very down to earth people who like the simple things in life.
We are both non-smokers and only enjoy the occasional drink.
We have good references and are happy to provide you with there number if required.

We hope to add you to our next adventure in life and look forward to meeting new people and there pets.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top