Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Leigh Dallimore

ID: utp

Name:

Leigh

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Producer/musician

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dimitri and Lucy

Dimitri and Lucy

Hi, we are Dimitri, Lucy, Penelope (18 month old daughter) and Dolly (3 year old...

House Sitter: Jen/Mike

Jen/Mike

On Location mostly family portraiture, trading name Fresh Photo Image, I regularly travel...

House Sitter: Experienced House Sitter Couple

Experienced House Sitter Couple

Hi! We are a young couple, originally from the UK, who have been living and working in...

House Sitter: Mindful of your home

Mindful of your home

Hi my partner Julian and I house sit and we are quiet and tidy. We love animals and will be...

House Sitter: Martin & Ann

Martin & Ann

We are a very active late 60s couple who love to travel.. we love to walk dogs and look...

House Sitter: Experienced loving house sitter couple

Experienced loving house sitter couple

We’re a very competent couple who own a successful restaurant on Kangaroo Island. we...

House Sitter: Sharyn

Sharyn

I am an experience house sitter in my fifties. I enjoy travelling and hope to continue to...

House Sitter: The Dunnes

The Dunnes

Active, healthy, retired ex swim coaches. We live on the Gold Coast Our interests are,...

House Sitter: Anne & Coco- gentle and caring

Anne & Coco- gentle and caring

Coco (my little Poodle) and I are back and forwards between Melbourne and the Gold Coast....

House Sitter: Professional Family of 6

Professional Family of 6

Recently relocated back to Melbourne from the Sunshine Coast. We currently run a small...


More information about this house sitter

Hey guys,

My name's Leigh.

My partner and I are looking to get out of the city toward the end of the year and are looking for a quiet place to forget about our busy city lives. We are both very respectful and clean and love looking after animals if needed. Happy to get on the phone anytime if you need added reassurance of any kind. Have a great day and good luck finding the perfect person for your home.

Leigh
Top