Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Leo Loves Animals

ID: tq0

Name:

Jo

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Credit Controller

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I've recently registered on this site and am hopeful that you will choose me to come and sit your house/animals while you take off on some probably much needed R&R.

I love most animals, especially dogs and cats as they're usually such characters. Previously l've house sat for friends and family and looked after their kids, dogs, cats, horses, chooks and fish. I'm extremely clean and tidy and will look after your home and animals as if they're my own. I don't mind mowing lawns or doing a bit of gardening if necessary and of course can collect your mail, put the bins out and pay bills if necessary.

A little about me: I'm a mum of 6, (all of them grown up and left home) and a very lucky nanna to 2 beautiful little girls. I'm a non smoker, social drinker, like socialising, have a kind heart, a great network of friends, love music, sport, reading and travelling. I currently work temp work and am studying part time online. Since the kids are all gone, l've decided to spread my wings and get out of my comfort zone and try new things. I'm fiercely independent and very honest and reliable.

Please feel free to drop me a line or give me a call if you'd like to get to know me better before deciding if you want to allow me in your home.

I have a current police check and references if you need some assurance.

Thanks for reading my profile.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top