Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Leonie

ID: t61

Name:

Leonie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business owner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Angela

Angela

Hi, I am mature, responsible, outdoorsy. I'd love to look after your home/pets for a little...

House Sitter: David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

David & Kim - Not Waiting Going Now

We are currently travelling around Australia in our caravan - but sometimes miss the...

House Sitter: careful

careful

Retired librarian. Very experienced sitter with references. I will care for your home...

House Sitter: John and Janet Kent

John and Janet Kent

We are married, retired from business, experienced in owning and renting with a reputation...

House Sitter: Professional, reliable, couple

Professional, reliable, couple

We are a trustworthy, reliable, tidy, quiet, couple, who will take care of your house and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Kenji

Melissa and Kenji

Hello! We are Melissa and Kenji, travelling Australia with our 2 little ones (3 and 10...

House Sitter: Sharelle

Sharelle

Clean, quiet, friendly, animal lover. I own my own business which means I can live...

House Sitter: Graham and Tong looking to housesit .

Graham and Tong looking to housesit .

We are a reliable couple. I am Australian late 60's and Tong is Thai 49 yrs of age. We are...

House Sitter: Marie-Charlotte & Harry

Marie-Charlotte & Harry

Hi There, My name is Charlotte, I am an ecommerce consultant & work from home, and Harry;...

House Sitter: Linda and Don

Linda and Don

My name is Linda, I love nature, going for walks, writing and painting. Don is a graphic...


More information about this house sitter

I am a caring and honest mature woman (fit and healthy)who can be relied on to look after your home as if it were mine.
I am happy to provide references am able to apply myself to most given chores, gardening etc. I do not have caravan accommodation.

Thank you for your consideration
Top