Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lesley-Ann and lovely Louie

ID: wjf

Name:

Lesley -Ann

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Gold buyer. Retired Iyengar Yoga Teacher.

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Happy housesitter :)

Happy housesitter :)

Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible, respectful and reliable 34 year...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Animal and travel lover

Animal and travel lover

Hi! I'm a single 35 year old woman working full-time remotely as a psychologist. I love...

House Sitter: Do It Don’t Dream It

Do It Don’t Dream It

He’s the grey nomad, retired from local council managing parks & gardens, bit of a tree...


More information about this house sitter

I'm fit, healthy and love anything with fur and paws. My companion Louie, is a French Papillon and is 20 months old, I am 60. I have trained him for all environments so we will be welcomed anywhere. If you need a little bit of training for your puppy then I feel I have the tools to at least make a difference.
We are open to longer term housesits. Very equanimous with life, which makes us perfect house guests who will respect your property and keep it clean, tidy and shiny, always. I’m a skier and I walk everyday, early morning, as training. In the afternoons I walk for enjoyment and well-being so If your pooch is energetic and needs walks then I'm the one for you! Louie and I visit off-leash, fully fenced parks to meet new furry friends so your pets will be happy, exercised and very spoilt. I have references and a police check.
We have sat 6 long term house/pet sits in 2019-2020. Please call if you want to to save time and we can chat and you can get on with your plans. We will take care of everything for you on the home front. I can clean, garden, mow and care for all creatures great and small. Super woman at your service.
Regards Lesley-Ann.
Top