Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Let me love & care for your home & pets

ID: eyv

Name:

Kathy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Author, Counsellor, Natural Health

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers, Orana QLD All regions except Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Jun 2 Jul 5 Jul 1 Aug 11 Aug 13 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a warm caring fit & healthy middle age woman with a passion for helping others. I am also an animal lover and they respond well with me..

I have been house sitting for over 10 years now but has now become full time for the past 6 years.. I am a non smoker, and do not drink alcohol.

Because I am a writer, I spend most of my time at home, being company for your pets. Your home and pets take first priority when I am house sitting.
Sometimes I give talks when I'm asked, mainly about health and anxiety and have received good feedback.

I like to make it that I can meet you and you meet me before we decide if you are comfortable with me. This is why I stay focused on areas of south east Qld. North Coast and NSW. We can also meet via zoom - this works well for many people.

I am good with gardening and mowing the lawn which I have done many times during my house sits. i have excellent references which I can provide for you.

Please contact me if you would like to meet me in person, I look forward to it.

Kind Regards
Kathy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top