Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Let's you holiday with confidence!

ID: tso

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Psychologist/Educator

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: single lady looking for house sitting

single lady looking for house sitting

Im a very easy going single lady travelling around with a super friendly ch×. I dont come...

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: ms

ms

Honest, reliable, happy, energetic, ( or like to think so ) ,non smoker, Mother of 2, nanni...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...

House Sitter: Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

Janet and Gary - active, retired, handy

We are an active, happy retired couple who have had a menagerie of animals thru the years...

House Sitter: Leon Beaton

Leon Beaton

I am well respected gentleman whose work is many and varied. A secondary school teachers...

House Sitter: Brigitte and Bert

Brigitte and Bert

My husband and I are non-smokers,very caring,neat tidy couple that adore all animals.We...

House Sitter: Chris and Emily

Chris and Emily

We are a Homeschooling Family with 3 well mannered and disciplined daughters. We are...

House Sitter: Experienced & Reliable Caretakers

Experienced & Reliable Caretakers

We have had very rewarding careers in the resort, hotel, residential property hospitality...


More Information

Single professional female. I'm employed by the NSW Department of Education so I have a current police check and working with children clearance. I enjoy the outdoors, walking along the beach, multi day hiking and spin classes. I sold my own home 6 months ago, so I know how to look after yours. I've been house sitting for friends since then while I finish my PhD. Happy to provide you with their contact details for references. I'm able to look after your home inside and out, and provide extra love and attention to dogs if you have them. Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats.
Top