Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Levi Cathcart

ID: uvz

Name:

Levi

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Writer/ Director

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Happy wanderer with B&B experience

Happy wanderer with B&B experience

I am retired from the work-force, am an occasional writer and have a small (but lovely)...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...

House Sitter: Craig & Brit

Craig & Brit

Hi there :) Craig is 29 and Brit is 27 and we are currently travelling around Australia...

House Sitter: Mature woman

Mature woman

Mature aged woman who is working in Melb while husband sells our motel on the...

House Sitter: Caring Responsible Professional Female

Caring Responsible Professional Female

Hi Everyone, I'm Andi. I am a caring, kind and friendly person and I enjoy caring for...

House Sitter: Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

Carol and Bill; Trustworthy Retirees

We are a professional married couple in our early 60s. My husband has recently retired and...


More Information

I love animals as well as exploring new places. I truly believe travel broadens the mind and I am always looking forward to my next trip.

I am a self-proclaimed "nerd" preferring most of the time to surf the web than the actual waves. I have found much joy as a writer/director for over 12 years. I have recently taken up still photography and it seems to go hand in hand with recording memories of new travels.

I believe very much in cleanliness and order as well as scheduling (ex-army habits) also, I do not drink and I do not smoke.
Top