Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lia and Phil

ID: v0l

Name:

Lia

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Nurse, Dentist

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: Macromeds

Macromeds

I am a quiet fellow, non smoking or drinking, and no drugs. Generally clean and tidy,...

House Sitter: Relocating to Sydney

Relocating to Sydney

I am from Canberra and am relocating to Sydney to work for the Department of Defence in...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: Isabelle and Jack

Isabelle and Jack

We are a positive, caring and kind couple that love animals and having a comfortable, easy...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

Hi there! I’ve recently returned from overseas and am working from home and doing my...

House Sitter: MR & MRS

MR & MRS

Hi we are a easy going couple to get along with , we are respectful , we are Christians ....

House Sitter: Professional home sitter

Professional home sitter

I am 56 have looked after my own houses for 30 years. I'm really embracing the new age...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...


More Information

We are a mid-30's couple who are both professionals, one a nurse and the other a dentist. I am originally from America, my fiance is from the U.K. but we have lived in Manly, Australia for about 6 years and are happy to say that we are both half Aussie since we are now citizens! (Yay!) We are currently in the Newcastle area for work and will be through the year. We both love to travel and the outdoors, as you can see by our profile pic of us hiking in the Himalayas! We are non-smokers, both very tidy people and respectful of other people's homes. Apart from treating your home as our own we also absolutely love pets would give yours lots of love!
Top