Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Libbi

ID: wgn

Name:

Libbi

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Primary Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...

House Sitter: Respectful House-Sitter

Respectful House-Sitter

Hi I'm a respectful lady in my late 40's. I have travelled to many places around the...

House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

I am capable, reliable and trustworthy to care for your home and pets according to your...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Trustworthy & Reliable

Trustworthy & Reliable

I'm relocating to the Lake Macquarie area very soon. I will be living with my son & his...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Awesome housesitter

Awesome housesitter

A reliable, honest and mindful person, who will look after your home like her own. Relates...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...


More information about this house sitter

I am a single Primary Teacher embarking on a 12-18 month period of house-sitting who loves to travel, animals and great food. I come with lots of prior house/animal minding experience and will treat your house and animals with love and care.
I am an active professional working full-time but with plenty of down time to give attention to the needs of your household.
Top