Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Libby Bolton

ID: v36

Name:

Libby

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired, registered nurse

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Active single 60 yr old female. Conscientious, trustworthy and love animals. I am an excellent house angel! I am taking six to twelve months travelling in my 4 wd van, loving exploring WA. I Have owned my own home since my 20 s and am an experienced Gardener though unused to WA soil. Home is on the far south coast NSW and is currently rented out. I worked as a registered nurse and widwife for over 30 years, my last position as a remote area nurse in the top end. I have always lived on acreage and had dogs and horses. I have some health problems but good mobility. I have come over for my daughters graduation and wedding and I am going to stay in WA for a time and looking for a house sit from the 30th January onwards, preferable down south where it is cooler and I want to explore more. I am a keen surfer and enjoy walking and cycling every day. I have only recently joined this site but have been house sitting, (except for 3months travelling) since May last year. I am able to get references from any of these people and / or a friend whose horses I care for and ride. My first housesit through this site is in Bridgetown in 2 weeks. I am looking forward to this experience. Currently house sitting in Fremantle. At this stage available Feb and March. Thanks for your interest.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top