Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Linda in WA

ID: zde

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Jul 3 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am an active non-smoking person who has had a lot of experience with pets. I'm currently pet free, based in SW WA, and very much enjoy companionship and caring for other people's precious pets.

As a home owner who has previously used house sitters, l am very aware of the standards expected with regard to trustworthiness, reliability, care and cleanliness.

I have experience with dogs of all sizes, not only as an owner but as a foster carer for Rescue groups.
Cats also are very familiar and desirable to me. Some of the other pets I've had are fish, birds and guinea pigs too.

I was a horse enthusiast when younger so all aspects of horse care can be covered. In addition I'm originally country/farm person so other animals and care is within my experience, including house sitting on acreage.

I have extremely high standards of cleanliness and care. I have my own transport (no caravan).

My motivation for house sitting is to explore new areas, localities and communities whilst enjoying other people's little friends.

I'm happy to discuss your house sit requirements at any time. References, further information and photos are available on request to your email or text.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top