Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Linda

ID: e3g

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Administrator

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Reliable, Tidy and Animal Lover

Reliable, Tidy and Animal Lover

I'd be delighted to pamper your precious pets, giving them lots of love and attention, keep...

House Sitter: Housing Sitter

Housing Sitter

I’m a primary school teacher looking for house sitting jobs to escape my busy household...

House Sitter: TESLAFAN

TESLAFAN

Out going, clean living. Animal lover also loves science, loves to read and learn new...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hi, I am an easy going and reliable sitter who adores animals. I am very active so your...


More information about this house sitter

I am a mature non smoking, non drinking professional. I am honest and reliable, respectful, have a quiet nature and have been house sitting via private networks and Mindahome since May 2015. Most of my house sits to date have been repeat home owners.
I have cared for cats, dogs, fish, poultry and have had small dogs, rainbow lorikeets and budgies of my own.
I can undertake garden and pool maintenance and always leave the properties I have cared for clean and well presented, as I would my own home.
I can provide referees on request.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Top