Login

Forgot password
Cancel

LindaL

ID: 22v

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Book Publisher

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Illawarra, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Current bookings:

3 Dec 16 Jan'19 20 Jan'19 28 Feb'19 28 Mar'19 30 May'19

Reply rating:

2 stars

More Information

Hawkesbury, Southern Highlands, Kiama, Jamberoo, Gerringong areas.

I would love to look after your home and pets while you are away. I am happy for a longer term housesit of three months or more. Out of town is also fine as I have my own transport.

I am an international book publisher and am currently able to work from home (or your home - will need internet, which I am happy to pay for). If you do not have any pets, I would still love to take care of your home and treat it like my own.

I'm available from 1st March 2019. I am quiet living, non-smoker, reliable, and experienced with housesitting.

Having completed a number of successful housesits and having owned and rented homes, I am experienced in taking care of your home. My experience caring for animals include Australian Malley Ringnecks, budgies, African grey parrot, guinea pigs, dogs, cats, chooks, fish.

I've also owned alpacas and angora goats. I love all animals so you may rest assured your pet/s will have the best of care and attention while you are away. I've lived on acreage and suburban areas therefore have experience with looking after both.

Excellent references, character references and police check are available if required. You are welcome to call me and have a chat.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top