Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lindsay

ID: 105y

Name:

Lindsay

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Digital Marketing Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!
I’m 31 years old and have relocated back home to my parents for a while to save some money. The only problem is, they live in Razorback (very far from the city) and I work in Lane Cove. My role is Digital Marketing Manager for Belle Property.
I am currently looking for some house sitting opportunities to be closer to work. I do work 5 days a week, but I have a pup of my own (Cherry is a 5 year old Cavoodle) and am used to looking after dogs and walking them or taking them to the park morning and evening.
I grew up with dogs (mostly Labradors) and numerous cats, some chickens and we even had a pet donkey as kids! I love animals and have loads of experience looking after them :).
My dog Cherry can either come with me if that is ok by you, or if not, she is more than happy staying at home with my parents on their 5 acre property while I look after your home and pets.
I am a bit of a clean freak so rest assured your place will be in the same condition as you left it, if not better!
I am also used to living on a big property and looking after gardens, mowing lawns, and other odd jobs, happy to help with anything like that also.
More than happy to chat, provide references and meet in person about your needs. Cheers! Lindsay

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top