Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lisa Devlin

ID: 10ly

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Agricultural Trainer

Preferred locations:

NT QLD TAS WA All regions except Mid West Gascoyne, Peel, South West, Wheatbelt (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am country born and bred from Queensland.I had a brief stint at boarding school Downlands, Toowoomba followed by a few years at Gatton Agricultural College. I then spent 3 years in the USA as an agricultural exchange student as well as travelling and working in Europe. For the rest I have lived and worked in the northern parts of Australia on cattle stations and mine sites. I have also spent a year each in Argentina and Ghana West Africa working with an Australian exploration Drilling company.
I am about to complete 2 years as an agricultural trainer at Longreach Pastoral College Queensland training and preparing young people for employment on cattle stations.
I have experience with most animals found on stations including camels and donkeys and owned cattle, horses,dogs,cats and chickens.
I have also worked as a stock person on live export ships on over 20 trips to various ports.
I am reliable, easy going with a sense of humour and am a non smoker.
I have a Positive Blue Card, had police checks done for my current position, have First Aid ticket, Forklift ticket, quad bike and tractor ticket and a truck licence.
I love to travel and enjoy meeting new people. I also love the ocean and photography.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top