Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Lisa Pet Whisperer

ID: 18y0

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Media & Publisher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a fun loving free-spirited 55yr old that has recently become an empty nester 😉

Adjusting to my new status has found me travelling and spending time catching up with old friends again. One trip l needed to extend and so l ended up doing some housesitting and it was wonderful. I loved it!

My beautiful most precious dog Amy passed away last year and whilst I'm not ready for a new fur baby yet, l am all over everybody else's 🥰

Dogs approach me in parks - it's a given. My partner doesn't even discuss anymore, he just knows we're going to be delayed bcos this dog and l need a moment to say hi. The most snobby cats come to me. One owner was quite perplexed and (jokingly) uncomfortable that l was sitting opposite him chatting, whilst petting his cat that allows no person to ever get so close. It's truly all in the finger work... Lol 😍

I love and live on the beach in Cairns. We have extensive rainforest around us and when it rains (like proper tropical rain), l head for the rainforest. I have lived up here in Far North Qld for 37 years and l may never leave!

I'm pretty fit for my age, l love to walk new areas with your pets. I can spend 24/7 with them if need be, l can cuddle all but only sleep with some pets. I can administer medication (my dog had Addison's Disease). I am great with needy and anxious dogs. And as l feel very connected to nature - l enjoy my gardening and l will care for your plants as well as l care for your pets 🥰

And the best part is l am into photo and videography so l will probably send you a funny video or some type of live media from your home most days! Also l use dog walks for taking photos and creating memories - for all of us (they will be uploaded for private, invited viewing only).

I can look after most regular pets incl., chooks and horses but l do not have extensive experience with the larger animals.

Sometimes I'll bring a camper, other times l will need to stay in the home. I am very house proud and wil maintain your home as it were mine.

That's me!

I hope we can meet soon 🙂

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top