Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lisa

ID: v78

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retirees

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mariia and Alex

Mariia and Alex

We are Mariia (Finland) and Alex (Belgium) travelling in Queensland at the moment. We are...

House Sitter: tim and belinda

tim and belinda

We are a couple currently traveling around Australia in our much loved troopy (camper...

House Sitter: Courtney & Tom

Courtney & Tom

Tom and I are about to start our journey around Australia for the rest of the year 2019. ...

House Sitter: Irene and Alec

Irene and Alec

We are building a house in the Hervey Bay - Nikenbah area and are looking for house/pet...

House Sitter: Retired farmers

Retired farmers

We are rebuilding our home in the Sunshine Coast area so have 6 months at least available...

House Sitter: Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Entrepeneur Mama and Adventure Baby

Hi we are a mother and son looking for exotic places to call home for short spurts of time....

House Sitter: Active retired couple with your interest

Active retired couple with your interest

A keen and active couple having had the opportunity to travel Australia, especially since...

House Sitter: Don and Karen Retired couple

Don and Karen Retired couple

Young at heart couple. Married for 41 years. We are very fit and healthy and have no...

House Sitter: Loving and caring house/pet sitters

Loving and caring house/pet sitters

Hi there, Both Joanna, my partner and myself (Claudine) are professionals. Joanna is...

House Sitter: a helpful hand

a helpful hand

Hi, My name is Derek. I'm 62, single and this is my fourth year house sitting. I'm...


More Information

My Husband & I are Constantly travelling now 4 children have all grown up.
Have Been overseas for the last 3 years and looking to spend a little time back in Queensland.
Pets ok 1 or 2 preferably.
We love a garden so watering not a problem & both house conscience.
Happy to take on 2 week minimums.
Top