Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Little family

ID: zwt

Name:

Catherine

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

TV Producer and Mum

Preferred locations:

NSW Murray-Lower Darling
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Paul and Catherine are a kind and compassionate profession couple in their mid-thirties who have been together for over 7 years and have a beautiful 21 month old girl Elke. We would love to care for your home, your pet/s and your garden and honour it the same we would our own.

We met in early 2012 when Paul was travelling all over Australia doing the One Week Job project where he worked a different job every week for 52 weeks and his wages from each employer was donated to charity. It was a fun, adventurous project that had to Paul staying at many, many homes. He appeared on Sunrise, the Morning Show, 7:30 Report and was invited to do a Ted Talk. Paul then moved into television and has worked on many different shows and currently works as a producer at ABC for the show Hard Quiz. Catherine is a trained EMMETT technique practitioner and writer/editor, but is the primary carer for Elke, meaning she is home all week, so you can assure someone will always be home with your pets.

Paul has an upcoming gap between projects and as we were already intending to move closer to family, decided this would be a lovely opportunity to house sit so Paul can have some much needed rest and time with Elke as he's been working very long hours for most of her life.

We have an excellent rental record, renting one home for 4 years, only moving due to the property getting sold. We’ve been in our current place since September 2017.

We are non-smokers, very moderate drinkers, just an occasional glass of wine, and lead a healthy active lifestyle. We've both grown up caring for pets and in adulthood we’ve lived in multiple share houses with dogs and just love being with our friends’ pets. Elke just loves animals and is regularly playing with both dogs and cats at friends' houses.

We would love you to choose us to care for your home, animals and garden.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top