Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Living the dream

ID: tfx

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Admin/Tourism + Driver ( Bus, Truck)

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Illawarra, New England North West, Northern Rivers, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

18 Jan'19 1 Feb'19

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

More Information

Easygoing, reliable, respectful of your property. A bit of old fashioned honesty. Married couple. I was raised on a farm - wheat/sheep/chooks/ kelpies.
Love pets, especially kelpies, labradors, cavoodles & daschunds.

Rossco also raised in rural Vic & LOVES freshwater fishing. We are planning to travel Aust for a year or 3. Soon be touring the NSW Coast / near Coast & Vic in our s/c Van. 21'
Would welcome the - sparing - use of your power and water. Enjoy nature, photography, reading books, fishing ( freshwater) and kayaking. We have a policy of, once committed not to cancel unless due to serious health emergency. Not for 'better dates' elsewhere as apparently done by some other Sitters. At this stage, would prefer 'Sits' for 15 days or less. Non smokers, no drugs. Social drinkers ...but I'm likely to fall asleep after a 2 wines!

National Police Checks available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top