Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Liz and Brian wannabe Aussies

ID: j9c

Name:

Brian

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Townsville and North West WA Perth North, Perth South, South West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Dec 10 Jan'19 11 Jan'19 16 Jan'19 17 Jan'19 18 Jan'19 19 Jan'19 8 Feb'19 9 Feb'19 5 Mar'19 23 Mar'19 11 Apr'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

AVAILABLE WA NOW FULLY BOOKED and QUEENSLAND 07/03/19 to 23/03/19 and 11/04/19 to 31/05/19
Hello from Liz and Brian- two retirees who are resident in Central England and on our way to WA and Queensland in early December.
We had family in Perth and have visited for the last few years and grown exceptionally fond of your lifestyle .The family have now relocated to Queensland and we will follow them there on 6 th March when we complete our housesits in WA .
We had a super successful 3 months in WA last year which included three house sits(references available).We take our housesitting responsibilities seriously so your pets and property are in safe hands.
Liz was a head teacher and Brian worked for a bank for 30 years and we live in the village of Kinver with Vera our cockerpoo who is one of many pets we have shared our life with.

We have two properties in our village and would be happy to share those for a couple of weeks if you visit the UK. Police checks and both housesit and personal references are available.
The photos are of the pets we looked after last year. If you are confused by the last one it is the little dog
( Banjo )sitting on the big dog ( Cobber)!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top