Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Liza & Greg Animal & Gardening lovers

ID: vvg

Name:

Elizabeth

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Gardener/Cleaner and Singing teacher/Professional Musician

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a quiet caring, non smoking, mature couple who LOVE animals!! .My husband Greg has a certificate of Horticulture and works part time doing gardening and cleaning and he has a green thumb with Veggie gardens, Lawns and especially Roses.

I am a semi retired singing teacher and part time Musician, so I am home a lot as is my husband, so we can give the pets a lot of time and energy! I have done cat-sitting for over 6 years in Sydney. I also worked at Animal Welfare as a volunteer a couple of days a week, helping bathe and walk the dogs and caring for the cats. I have always loved animals and am always saving birds, possums and stray dogs in my area....even the odd Blue Tongue Lizard!!
We are now house/Pet sitting full time and are absolutely loving it!!

We have also looked after our neighbours houses and pets when they were away, and we are very aware of how animals can pine if not given a lot of attention and playtime. I also got into the Taronga Zoo volunteer program(out of 400 people) and learnt a lot about keeping animals stimulated and happy.

We have excellent references, and we also rented the same house for 20 years in Mosman and always had a great relationship with the owner and real estate, so we know how important it is to respect someone elses home and property.

We would also consider long term sitting, we are really enjoying meeting new people, staying in their your lovely homes and mostly getting to know their well loved pets!!!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top