Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lizzy — Happy Trustworthy Caring

ID: sbf

Name:

Lizzy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Customer services

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello furry friends and families...
I have been house sitting for a few years now. I have experience with many breeds of dogs as well as cats including labs (chocolate, black and cream), staffies, jack russells, labradoodles, collies and many more!
I have also looked after cats including moggies, siamese, tonkinese, and most breeds. As well as fish.
I am very responsible and honest and really love being around animals. I am happy that they are inside or out, which ever your preference, as this is their home as well as yours.
Happy to keep plants watered too
Or check the pool filter, take bins out regularly etc.
I am extremely clean and tidy and will look after your home while you are away. I will send you regular updates on your furry friends so you can see how we are going.
I am fit to walk your dogs, feed and wash:) if for a longer stay.
I can collect your mail and buy food for you on your return should you wish that additional assistance.
I am single, have great references, which I can bring.
Looking forward to seeing new areas and places and making new acquaintances.
Happy to meet you.
Verbal refs available so just ask.
Reviews online also.
Police Clearance too:)
Cheers
Lizzy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top