Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Local looking for a home away from home

ID: te6

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business Analyst

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy sitter

Happy sitter

I am capable, reliable and trustworthy to care for your home and pets according to your...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Single, well-educated person

Single, well-educated person

I am a well educated social worker, working full time. I am also well travelled, respectful...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...

House Sitter: Awesome housesitter

Awesome housesitter

A reliable, honest and mindful person, who will look after your home like her own. Relates...

House Sitter: just the two of us

just the two of us

young at heart couple living in and loving life on the Sunshine Coast but always looking...

House Sitter: PETALS

PETALS

My wife Trish and I have owned and operated cafe’s, bars and accommodation businesses...

House Sitter: Gavin & Emma

Gavin & Emma

We are a couple that enjoy travelling to new locations. Gavin is 52 yrs old works offshore...

House Sitter: Nicki and Rob

Nicki and Rob

Hello! Rob and I are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible from May 2020...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

I work full time in human services and just enrolled to study my masters in social work part time. Between this and living an active lifestyle, I do tend to keep busy.

I'm looking for long term house and pet sitting opportunities, preferably within 20km of Brisbane CBD. The shorter the commute, the more daily attention I can give your fur-babies :)

I am a clean and respectful animal lover. Rest assured, I will care for your house and pets as though they were my own.

I'm currently booked until January 2020. Please feel free to message me if you have long term opportunities after this time.

I would be happy to answer any questions you may have and can provide personal and professional references on request.

See below for my past and upcoming housesitting experience.

PAST:
Moggill QLD - April 2018 (one dog and two cats)
Nudge Beach QLD - July 2018 (one cat)
Norman Park QLD - November 2018 (two cats)
Maidstone VIC - March 2019 (one dog)
Wooloowin QLD - April 2019 (one dog)
Indooroopilly QLD - April 2019 (housesitting)
Rosalie QLD - April-May 2019 (two dogs)
Indooroopilly QLD - May 2019 (housesitting)
Coorparoo QLD - May-June 2019 (one dog)
Nudge Beach QLD - June 2019 (one dog)

CURRENT:
Upper Brookfield QLD - July 2019-January 2020 (housesitting)
Top