Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Local Optometrist looking to house-sit

ID: zyb

Name:

Rory

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Optometrist

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!
My name is Rory, I'm a 32 year old Optometrist who was previously living on the North side of Brisbane but have been house-sitting for my family recently and have decided to enter the world of house sitting for a while!
I currently manage my own practice in Hamilton and ideally would like to house sit not too far from there, I'm clean, professional and very ambitious with my work, non-smoker and play quite a bit of social sport and exercise.
The main reason to start house sitting for me was due to experiences of my own, trying to find good quality people at short notice to help look after your animals is difficult, myself and my now ex partner always struggled to find someone on short notice for our pooch Hazel, and since separating and only seeing hazel on an intermittent basis, I've really enjoyed house sitting for my family while they have been overseas and hanging out/pampering their pooches as well!
I've lived in houses with animals since i was 5 years old, growing up with 2-3 dogs usually and a house of 7 cats at one stage! I work 6 days a week with hours that vary, usually 8 hour days and the odd Sunday (office hours only), but I always make time to take my mums/brothers dog for a walk morning and night.
Due to having quite an extensive work schedule, I'm not a massive party animal and prefer quiet nights in pretty much every weekday/weekend, so your pets are in good hands with me looking after them!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top