Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Local Trustworthy Female Nurse

ID: s0a

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Trustworthy and honest 31 year old animal loving female seeking house sitting bookings for the next 12 months!

My Background: I’m a Registered Nurse with over 6 years of clinical experience. I work day time hours. I’m a local Brisbane girl so once we confirm dates I plan on sticking to those dates - which is hassle-free for you.
I have always lived and grown up with animals and have also personally hand reared foster kittens and puppies in the past - So be rest assured I have a lot of experience for caring for your much loved pet.

My Values: Clean, tidy and respectful, I’ll be looking after your home and pets as if they were my own. I consider myself very house proud and I will treat your house and belongings with the upmost respect.

Why am I house/ pet sitting? Apart from my love of animals and the joy they bring to my life, I have packed up my beautiful apartment in Hamilton, Brisbane to embark on a 12 month house sit plan to save for my own beautiful home.

What Can I offer you? A safe, reliable and trustworthy house sitter for your furry friends, home, pool and garden with many years of animal (and Nursing) experience.

Police checked and references available on request. Non smoker.
More than happy to send regular updates/photos while you enjoy your Much deserved holiday! Any questions please don’t hesitate to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top