Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Long & short term, great with pets

ID: 13zi

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Higher Education - university sector

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, I’m a Higher Education professional and have been working in the university sector for the past 8 years. I have a current and valid Working with Children Check through my job so you can be confident that I am a trustworthy and reliable person to have looking after your home and your pets. I’m an animal lover, non-smoker, and enjoy keeping fit with regular walking and hiking.

I’ve had pet cats and dogs most of my life and have also looked after birds and foster animals. I grew up with a love of gardening and the outdoors in New Zealand so I’m comfortable taking on anything that needs looking after around the house. I have a car so can transport pets to the vet in case of emergency or for check-ups etc.

I would happily keep your pets company with lots of love and attention and would keep your house in good working order while you're away. I'm quiet and considerate so you can be confident that I will have respect for your neighbours.

I’m seeking house sitting opportunities as I am saving for a deposit so you can be assured that I am genuinely invested in taking the job of looking after your home seriously. Feel free to get in touch. I’d be happy answer any questions you have or call you for a chat.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top