Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Longlost999

ID: nmp

Name:

Teah

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

English teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

19 Dec 10 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, I'm originally from America but I lived in China for two years and I am currently traveling as a house/pet sitter. I recently completed a 7 month-long pet sit in Thailand with an awesome pit bull. I leave for Geraldton, Australia next week for another pet sit. I teach English online and all I need is a good internet connection so that I can continue to work.
For 13 years I owned and operated a home cleaning business and I'm somewhat handy, as I've also worked in the home remodeling business. Don't worry, I won't alter your home while you're gone, but I will pay attention to, and be alert for, any problems that may arise while I'm there.
As for caring for animals, I've always had pets or taken care of pets for others. I've had large dogs and have cared for my daughter's 4-pound Minpin. Coco, the Minpin, is a high-maintenance handful, but I love her to pieces. My daughter's other dog is a pit-lab mix and is a joy. I've owned my own pit bulls and at one time had three Rottweilers that I adored. I've cared for my daughter and mother's cats as well as my own cats. I love animals and I'm open to caring for any kind of animal.
I don't smoke or drink. My vice is traveling. I look forward to caring for your home and your pets.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top