Login

Forgot password
Cancel

LOOK NO FURTHER

ID: tte

Name:

Ann

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Dec 4 Feb'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
I am Canadian

Non-smoker. Clean and tidy. I do have an occasional glass of wine or a beer in the hot Aussie summer.

Your home and possessions will be safe with me.
Your direction and instructions will be followed.

I have just retired from a 50-year career with a major airline.
Travel all over the world has made me self-reliant, competent and independent.

However: with winter arriving early and interrupting an otherwise glorious September I am yearning for a warm climate from December to March.

Dogs and cats have been included in our lifestyle since I was a child. Spaniels, Samoyeds, Akitas, and rescue.

At this time I work in a volunteer position at a Thrift Shop, play Pickle Ball and love to read as well as take part in the social lunches and activities around the neighbourhood.

As far as practical qualifications go for looking after a home I have gone from a small apartment, a small house after marriage, a huge home after that and am now in a more practical condo with the grass and snow looked after. My husband was not handy so finding solutions was my duty.

***AVAILABLE DECEMBER 01/19 - MARCH 15/20 (give or take a week or two) I am open for long sits that are not in these time parameters as long as it is warm weather.

Character references available in Australia and Canada.
Reviews published as well.
Police information check available below.
The Corgi in the pic is my granddog 'Roxy'.
If you would be interested in having me look after your home and prized possessions, please let me know.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top