Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Looking for a lifestyle change

ID: x1r

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Registered Nurse & Jack of all trades

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NT QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

Hello! I’m Jen.. OCD with cleaning, happy and pet loving ( ‘difficult’ pets no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible single

Mature and responsible single

Outdoors lover, friendly, responsible, clean, neat and reliable ...I love dogs and horses....

House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Happy housesitter :)

Happy housesitter :)

Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible, respectful and reliable 34 year...

House Sitter: DAVID & JENNY

DAVID & JENNY

Retired couple, fit and healthy non-smokers and love travelling in our caravan with our 16...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Animal and travel lover

Animal and travel lover

Hi! I'm a single 35 year old woman working full-time remotely as a psychologist. I love...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there, we are a Victorian family of 5 on longterm travel around Australia. Our children's ages are 4, 6, and 8 and only need 1 room to share so small homes are fine and we can provide further portable beds if required. We have an impeccable rental and work history. We are neat, clean and tidy. My husband Andrew has diverse skill set including pool and spa maintenance, small farmhand caretaking, grounds keeping and property maintenance. I am a registered nurse. We love animals though have none of our own. We are interested in short (2weeks) to long term house sits and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Top