Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Looking for a little wander

ID: ufc

Name:

Anne-Marie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Nutritionist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!

I would love to take care of your home and will treat it like it is my own. I adore all animals. I have always grown up with dogs and cats in my home and I will shower your pets with love and affection. It would also be a pleasure to look after your garden.

A little bit about myself...I come from Ireland. I am a passionate and energetic twenty-four year old. I am a Nutritionist. I love living a healthy and busy lifestyle. I enjoy cooking and eating vegan foods and I like to keep my mind healthy through exercise, yoga and meditation. My hobbies include acting, reading, attending live music gigs and visiting Melbourne's markets and vegan eateries. I am a very caring, loving and considerate person who loves to help people.

I have some experience house sitting for family and friends. Having lived away from home during University and living abroad in both San Francisco and Australia have given me invaluable life experience and I am very respectful towards living with others. I can be sure to take care of your home with dignity and respect.
I am currently subletting a room in Saint Kilda West which ends in December and this is what brings me to house sitting. I am a non-smoker, and if you wish I can provide you with a police check and references.

Feel free to get in contact with me, Anne-Marie :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top