Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Looking for house sitting opportunities

ID: tmc

Name:

Kath

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Physiotherapist

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: Caring architect & author ❤️

Caring architect & author ❤️

We're a tidy & respectful architect & author couple. We own our own house in Melbourne,...

House Sitter: Caring House and Pet Sitters

Caring House and Pet Sitters

We are a retired, active, non smoking, animal loving couple who have lived in rural France...

House Sitter: Gwenda Cahill

Gwenda Cahill

A mature individual with a wonderful temperament. Very happy, reliable, clean & tidy...

House Sitter: A pet's best friend

A pet's best friend

Retired journalist/newspaper manager. My wife Julie has geared down her coaching business...

House Sitter: Animal Lover and Experienced Pet Sitter

Animal Lover and Experienced Pet Sitter

Hi there! I am 29 and a non-smoker, born and raised in Adelaide, and I am an animal and...

House Sitter: Ready for action!

Ready for action!

I am a hard working reliable and enthusiastic for life! I've come here on a working visa...

House Sitter: Austin & Charlotte (Veterinary Nurse)

Austin & Charlotte (Veterinary Nurse)

We are a reliable, caring, employed couple. Charlotte is a certificate 4 Veterinary nurse...

House Sitter: Experienced house and pet sitters

Experienced house and pet sitters

Looking for sits around Ararat and southern Victoria and Gt Ocean Road route and south...

House Sitter: Joan

Joan

My name is Joan I am single, retired and live on the Gold Coast. I am presently having a...


More Information

Hello! I am 30yo, I currently work as a physiotherapist. I enjoy keeping fit and living a healthy life.

I am looking to buy a house at the end of 2018/start of 2019 and so I thought this would be a great opportunity to do some house sitting over the second half of the year.

I have house-sat for various people in recent years and have ben house sitting full time since July '18. I have looked after individual cats, and up to 4 cats at any one time. I have looked after 2x labradoodles, 1x border collie-cross, 1x beagelier and 1x kelpie-cross. I have also looked after smaller animals such as chickens and fish. I am booked to housesit until mid/late September. I am happy to provide contact numbers for referees.
Top