Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Looking for our next step-pet :)

ID: zcw

Name:

Fede and Gino

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Jan '20 21 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are Fede and Gino, we are travelling through the world and currently in Australia. We are loving to house-sit for Australian pet owners and the furry friends we're living with bring an incredible amount of joy into our lives.

We are now available for the Christmas period in any part of Eastern Australia! We want to travel to meet your pets!

(See reviews from our previous housesits in our pictures)

Fede (25) was born in the south of Italy. She is a lover of all forms of art. She loves writing and is currently contributing to the writing process of a Melbourne local art magazine. She absolutely loves cats and all kinds of animals and has experience with quite a few of them, as she has lived most of her childhood on the countryside.

Gino (33) was born in Lima, Peru. He is a spiritual counselor. He`s really curious and eager to learn new things about new cultures and loves talking about anything with anyone. He is determined to improve his English in Australia and he's also currently learning how to play the piano!

We met in Germany three years ago. We've travelled together ever since! We`ve been to the Netherlands, Italy, Turkey, Estonia, Thailand, New Zealand, Vietnam and now Australia.

We have been doing a lot of help exchange and housesitting during the last year. Our hosts were always very happy with our work and through our experiences, we've met wonderful people and made friends that we'll cherish our whole life.
The hosts we've done housesitting for were always satisfied and happy with the way we've taken care of their homes and pets. We can provide a lot of excellent references from New Zealand and Australia.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top