Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Looking to the Apple Isle....

ID: w7q

Name:

Barbara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Work from home / semi- retired

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi.

I am looking to do longer term sits in Tasmania, preferably closer to Hobart, and would be willing to fly in to meet with you before the time, so that we can meet prior to my house and pet sitting for you.

I am 55, a non smoker, and a cat lover. Gentle dogs are fine too! More than happy to do long gentle doggie walks...

I had my own Burmese cat (Bartok) who has sadly passed now, after being in our family for over 15 years.

I work from home as a part time remote access contractor, so am home most of the time and just need good internet in order to continue with my job - I work 5 to six hours a day, and the upload/download is very minimal, just enough to connect me to remote computers on the mainland - my job is clerical in nature and not rocket science :)

I used to live in Tasmania and would like to move back soon too. I am currently on the Gold Coast. Whilst I would be on my own in sitting, my partner (56 non smoker) might visit me a bit whilst I was sitting. I am a keen hiker but not as fit as I'd like to be, am really just a day walker who loves the outdoors and nature.

I have my own home and whilst I have not done house sitting before, it is in my nature to look after your place and things better than I would my own even - I am happy to obtain police clearance certificate if you would like that - Please let me know if you'd like any further info / contactable referees.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top